The beautiful month of August is here and we are glad!

I’ve resolved to blog on particular days now so that way, I’m more consistent. On that note, I’m glad to announce that “Thursdays are for blogging!”

wp-image-1025115643

While that means the number of posts per month will be reduced, it also indicates that you would have enough time to go through each and every article, interview e.t.c. I might also blog in between Thursdays as time permits (like today, for example)

I would like to say a huge thank you to everyone that follows this blog, read posts, likes, shares, comments and send me mails. I receive such great feedback from the blog that I’m overwhelmed sometimes. Your support and encouragement means so much to me. My special shout out goes to every interviewee and guest author. It’s been such a honour and privilege to have you on here. Thank you.

wp-image-1294442752

If you have people in your community that you know would benefit from this blog feel free to refer them to the blog. Also, if you’re not following already, follow the blog to receive notifications in your mail when a new post is published. ( I explain how to do that here).

Hopefully this month, the second compilation of dog chronicles will kick off. For those that are unaware, Dog Chronicles is a series of stories where I share my experiences treating and caring for dogs while in Nigeria (for now).

wp-image-516481709

Finally, I’m so thankful and grateful to God for the honour and privilege to do this. For without Him I’m nothing!

Leave a Reply

